North Shore News Profile

Connecting North and West Vancouver since 1969, the North Shore News has evolved to become a valued community information source both in print and online. Reaching every door in North and West Vancouver every Wednesday and Friday, each issue provides residents with a vital picture of the events, issues, businesses and people that make the North Shore the greatest place to live in Canada. Since 1980, The North Shore News has received over 200 provincial, national, and international awards for newspaper and website excellence, including the Canadian Community Newspaper Association’s “Newspaper of the Year” award in 2007, 2008 and 2011 and “Gold” in Newspaper Excellence at the 2017 and 2014 Ma Murray Community Newspaper Awards. We are proud to call the North Shore our home and are committed to providing residents of all ages with information on local opportunities, entertainment and relevant community information.

North Shore News Contact Us

Fill out my online form.

North Shore News Advertising Team

Vicki Magnison

Director, Sales & Marketing
604-998-3520
vmagnison@nsnews.com

To discuss print, online or marketing opportunities, please contact a member of our Sales Team.

Hollee Brown

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3572
hbrown@nsnews.com

Courtney Harding

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3502
charding@nsnews.com

Mark Hood

Multimedia Consultant & Videographer
604-998-3508
mhood@nsnews.com

Rushad Mistry

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3515
rmistry@nsnews.com

Kelly Pownall

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3516
kpownall@nsnews.com

Amanda Rawlings

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3560
arawlings@nsnews.com

Lucas Soi

Real Estate Multimedia Consultant
604-999-5780
lsoi@nsnews.com

Larry Verigin

Multimedia Consultant
604-998-3505
lverigin@nsnews.com

Tannis Hendriks

Marketing Coordinator
604-998-3519
thendriks@nsnews.com